Legislation 2022: a lot of support for candidates

While the first round of parliamentary elections is taking place this Sunday, June 12, the candidates are showing their support, and in the 2nd constituency they are numerically behind the two main candidates, in particular on the side of the department’s elected representatives.

Here’s how this Thursday, Christopher Castaner distributed a list of 43 signatories from the Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, as well as from the Sudetenland region, including: Reno MUSLIE, president of the region of Sude, Daniel SPAGNU, president of Cisterone-Butch CC, mayor of Sisterone, Gerard BOMEL, mayor of Serest, Jean-Charles BORGINI, Regional Councilor, Mayor of La Brillian, Michel DALMASSO, Vice-President of the Department, Vice-Mayor of Forcalquier, Jacques DEPIED, President of the CC of Upper Provence, Mayor of Pays de Banon, Manet, Didier Derupit Mayor Pierre, Jerome Dubois, Mayor Volx, Serge FODRIN, Mayor Villeneuve, Evelyn Faure, Councilor of the Department of the Canton of Seine, Jean Ferron, Mayor of Val d’Orone, Jacques Faure, Mayor Josie, Jerome Franco, Mayor of La Motte du Kerr, Ellen Garcier-Richeux, Mayor of Focon de Barcelonet, Benoit Gován, Councilor of the Orazon-Villeneuve Canton, Mayor of Ora Briaison, Provencal Alps, Mayor of Digne-les-Bains, Jean-Paul Grosso, Mayor of Saint-Michel l’Observatory, Michel Mout, Adviser to the Department of the Canton of Raylon, Mayor of Banon, Albert Oliverro, Mayor of Anshastra, Laurent PASCAL, Mayor of Seine-les-Alpes, Jean-Luc QUEIRAS, Mayor of Saint-Tulle, Jean-Yves ROUX, Senator of the Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, Adviser to the Department of the Canton of Seyne, Laurie SARDELLA, Adviser to the Department of the Canton of Manosque-2, Deputy Mayor of Manosque, Jean-Yves Sigo, Mayor of Tourier, Jean-Michel TRON, Vice-President of the Department, Mayor of Ubay-Ser-Ponson.

It’s the same for Leo Walter, NUPES candidate. The gathering of the left depends on the support committee headed by Jean-Louis Peyren, a representative of the central union SANOFI, which operates in Sisterone. And on the NUPES 04 website, the movement publishes a long list of support between citizens and elected officials.

Among them: BARDOUIN Sébastien, Deputy Mayor of Ste Croix à Lauze, BRESSAND Raymond, retired, former Mayor of Reillanne, CLAPIER Alain, Mayor of Vacheres, DEMONTIS Geneviève, Mayor of Châteaufort, Ducare of Work Claire Marien, Child of France, 1st Member and Public activist-Selonne, Linares Marc, environmental activist, mountain guide and municipal councilor-La Motte-du-Kerr, MURGIE Natalie, municipal councilor-Saint-May, PARRA FRANC, municipal councilor-Manosque, PAUL GERAR, mayor de Mae PERAR Frank, Deputy Mayor of Sisteron and Deputy Director of the Sisteron Hotel School, PIN Jean-Louis, Deputy Mayor of Toard, Rheino Brigitte, former Vice-President of the Council, Saint-Claude, Honorary Mayor of Toard, TUMANI SOREA, Municipal Councilor, Delegate Disability-Chateau-Arnault / Saint-Oban, RINANEZE Luigi, narrator-Niozel, SLIMI DEMADLI Anissa, Executive Secretary-Mirabeau, TESTANIER Claude, Honorary Director of the Re, Trade Unionist-Manoschi, Doctor-Manosc, VOLE; VUOSO Éric, Château-Arnoux-St-Auban, BARD Alain, trade union activist in the postal sector at the national level, Champtercier, BOURBOULON Isabel, writer, ATTAC, Nails, LAINE Xavier, physiotherapist, Manosque, PONCET, teacher. Association, Sisteron;


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.